It takes a village to raise me…

Here’s a glimpse at the team that keeps my shit together for me.

Totally made up scenario: I have the flu and a sick baby.

Brother’s response: Harden the fuck up.  You have a baby to take care of.  Get your lazy ass out of bed and take care of your baby.  It’s not his fault or his problem that you’re sick.

BFF’s response: Kids are assholes.  Why in the hell would your baby get sick the same time as you.  I should come kick his cute tiny baby ass for you.  Assholes!

Hub’s response: I’m going to call your mom.

Mom’s response: Oh honey, I’m so sorry. I will be there in an hour.

I love my team! ❤

Leave a Reply

